RAD Tournai

Closed

RAD Tournai

4,7 (1442 Google reviews)

Contact details

Grand Route 274A
7530 Gaurain-Ramecroix

Tel: 069/60.89.02
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Thu 07 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 09 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Closed
Mon 11 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 12 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 13 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 14 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 15 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 16 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Closed
Mon 18 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 19 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Closed
 
Calculate route Long: 3.494389 - Lat: 50.596158

If you're looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Hainaut, you've found the right place.
In Tournai, more specifically in Gaurain-Ramecroix along the brick road between Tournai and Ath, you'll find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 1,000 m² of shopping delight where you can find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From the heart of Tournai you can reach us in less than 15 minutes, thanks to the N7.
Ronse, Geraardsbergen and Brakel are also just a stone's throw away.
From Mons and Valenciennes you can reach us in less than half an hour thanks to the E19 and E42.
The E403 brings you to us from Courtrai, Mouscron but also from France, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Roubaix and Lille in less than half an hour.
You can also reach us easily from Douai and Lens.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!