RAD Brussels - Zaventem

Opens at 10:00

RAD Brussels - Zaventem

4,8 (3291 Google reviews)

Contact details

Weiveldlaan 41, bus 28 (building G - Atlaspark)
1930 Zaventem

Tel: 02/669.98.01
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Tue 23 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 24 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 25 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 26 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 27 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Closed
Mon 29 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 30 Apr 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 01 May 2024 Closed
Thu 02 May 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 03 May 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 04 May 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 05 May 2024 Closed
Mon 06 May 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 09 May 2024 Closed
Mon 20 May 2024 Closed
 
Calculate route Long: 4.507372 - Lat: 50.870933

If you're looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Brussels, you've found the right place.
In Zaventem, more specifically at Atlaspark, on the road from the exit E40-Sterrebeek to Ikea, you'll find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 1000 m² of shopping delight where you can find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From Flemish Brabant and the Flemish periphery, Grimbergen, Vilvoorde, Schaarbeek, Wemmel, Evere and Brussels City Centrum, we are easily accessible via the ring road.
If you come from the Zenne Valley, Anderlecht, Halle or Sint-Pietersleeuw, you can also reach us in less than half an hour thanks to the ring road. We are also easily accessible from Uccle, Ixelles and Auderghem, Watermael-Bosvoorde and Overijse.
Coming from Louvain you take the E40 direction Brussels and take exit Sterrebeek.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!