RAD Luik - Alleur

Closed

RAD Luik - Alleur

4,6 (2314 Google reviews)

Contact details

Rue du commerce 3
4432 Alleur (Ans)

Tel: (04) 287 74 41
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Sun 27 Nov 2022 Closed
Mon 28 Nov 2022 Closed
Tue 29 Nov 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 30 Nov 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 02 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 03 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Closed
Mon 05 Dec 2022 Closed
Tue 06 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 07 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 08 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 09 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10 Dec 2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 25 Dec 2022 Closed
 
Calculate route Long: 5.535586 - Lat: 50.669445

If you are looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Liege, you have found the right place.
In Alleur, just next to the Décathlon and not far from the Makro, you'll find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 1000 m² of shopping delight where you'll find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From the heart of Liege you can reach us within minutes.
From the Hautes Fagnes, Verviers, Spa, Malmédy and Eupen, you can reach us with ease via the E25. It will also take you to us from the Ardennes, Bastogne and Houffalize.
From Namur, Huy and Seraing take the E42.
From the province of Luxembourg, Arlon and the deep Ardennes first take the E25 towards Liège.
But also Aachen and the Eiffel are, thanks to the E40, only half an hour's ride away.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!