RAD Brussels - Nivelles

Opens at 10:00

RAD Brussels - Nivelles

4,8 (4822 Google reviews)

Contact details

Chemin de la Vieille Cour 51, Parc Ind. Nivelles-Sud - Zone II
1402 Thines (NIVELLES)

Tel: 067/21.23.69
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Tue 18 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 19 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 20 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 21 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 22 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Closed
Mon 24 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 25 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 26 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 27 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 28 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Closed
Mon 01 Jul 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 07 Jul 2024 10:00 - 18:00
 
Calculate route Long: 4.35899 - Lat: 50.58346

If you are looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Walloon Brabant, you have found the right place.
In Nivelles, more specifically in the business park Nivelles-South II, you'll find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 2000 m² of shopping delight where you will find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From Walloon Brabant, Halle, Waterloo and Braine-l'Alleud, you can reach us us easily thanks to the E19.
From Wavre and Louvain-la-Neuve, the N25 leads you easliy to us.
Mons, La Louvière, Charleroi and Namur are also a stone's throw from our shop. From the Ardennes, the south of the country, Arlon and Luxembourg, it is best to take the E411 and then the E42 to reach us.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!