RAD Brussels - Nivelles

Closed

RAD Brussels - Nivelles

4,8 (4519 Google reviews)

Contact details

Chemin de la Vieille Cour 51, Parc Ind. Nivelles-Sud - Zone II
1402 Thines (NIVELLES)

Tel: 067/21.23.69
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Sun 25 Feb 2024 Closed
Mon 26 Feb 2024 Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 28 Feb 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 29 Feb 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 01 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Closed
Mon 04 Mar 2024 Closed
Tue 05 Mar 2024 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 07 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 08 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 09 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
 
Calculate route Long: 4.35899 - Lat: 50.58346

If you are looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Walloon Brabant, you have found the right place.
In Nivelles, more specifically in the business park Nivelles-South II, you'll find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 2000 m² of shopping delight where you will find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From Walloon Brabant, Halle, Waterloo and Braine-l'Alleud, you can reach us us easily thanks to the E19.
From Wavre and Louvain-la-Neuve, the N25 leads you easliy to us.
Mons, La Louvière, Charleroi and Namur are also a stone's throw from our shop. From the Ardennes, the south of the country, Arlon and Luxembourg, it is best to take the E411 and then the E42 to reach us.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!