RAD Hasselt - Herk-de-Stad

Open until 18:00

RAD Hasselt - Herk-de-Stad

4,8 (2818 Google reviews)

Contact details

Steenweg 3/15 (gebouw 1, unit 5, "Oude Eierveiling")
3540 Herk-de-Stad

Tel: 011/96.02.68
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Thu 29 Feb 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 01 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Closed
Mon 04 Mar 2024 Closed
Tue 05 Mar 2024 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 07 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 08 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 09 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Closed
Mon 11 Mar 2024 Closed
Tue 12 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 13 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
 
Calculate route Long: 5.215938 - Lat: 50.948336

If you are looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in Limburg, you have found the right place.
In Herk-de-Stad, more specifically on the site of the Old Egg Auction in Berbroek, between Herk-de-Stad and Kermt, you will find a new business complex Berbroek-West. There you will find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:
Over 1500 m² of shopping delight where you'll find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.
From the Kempen, Turnhout, Herentals, Geel and Olen you can reach us within 30 minutes thanks to the E313.
If you are travelling from South Limburg, Haspengouw, Sint Truiden, Tongeren or Hasselt, we are only 15 minutes away. From the Voerstreek and Mijnstreek, Beringen, Houthalen, Zolder, Genk, you follow the E314 to reach us. Even from Maastricht you can easily reach us thanks to the N2.
Diest and Aarschot are a stone's throw away and from Louvain and Tienen we are also easy to reach via the E314 and then the N2.

Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!