RAD Ghent - Drongen

Open until 18:00

RAD Ghent - Drongen

4,8 (5005 Google reviews)

Contact details

Landegemstraat 4, Industriegebied
9031 Drongen

Tel: 09/280.89.46
Email: info@rad.eu

Customer service

Opening hours

Thu 29 Feb 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 01 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Closed
Mon 04 Mar 2024 Closed
Tue 05 Mar 2024 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 07 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 08 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 09 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Closed
Mon 11 Mar 2024 Closed
Tue 12 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 13 Mar 2024 10:00 - 18:00
 
Calculate route Long: 3.59133 - Lat: 51.04247

If you are looking for motorcycle clothing or accessories in East Flanders, then you have found the right place.
In Ghent, more specifically in the industrial area of Drongen, you will find the pre-eminent motorcyclist's paradise:

Over 2000 m² of shopping delight where you will find everything for the biker and his motorcycle.

At barely half an hour from the Waasland, Sint-Niklaas and Dendermonde.
From the Meetjesland, Tielt, Aalter, Maldegem, Zelzate, Eeklo, the heart of Ghent, the Leiestreek and Deinze you will be able to reach us in no time thanks to the E40 and E17.
Are you from the Flemish Ardennes? RAD is only half an hour's ride from Waregem, Zottegem, Oudenaarde, Brakel, the Pajottenland, Ninove and Aalst.


Our range is without a doubt the most extensive in the BENELUX!

From motorcycle helmets to top and side cases, from locks to brake pads, turn signals and spark plugs for your specific motorcycle.

We also have a large range of women's clothing and even children can find their perfect motorcycle gear with us.
Big sizes or small sizes, big budget or small budget, everyone is welcome at RAD!
If you do your own maintenance and are looking for spare parts or just want to pimp your bike, RAD is the place for you! Or simply order spare parts through our webshop.
You can easily find the right parts for your specific motorbike online thanks to our convenient product finders.
That ensures you the parts you order will fit.

RAD has made its service a top priority for the past 30 years now and will continue doing so!

Come visit us, enjoy a cup of coffee and have a great time!